Dosen


 

 Prof. Dr. Ir. Tati Latifah R. Mengko
Ketua Kelompok Keahlian (KK) Teknik Biomedika

Prof. Dr. Ir. Tati Latifah R. Mengko
Image Processing and Recognition, Medical Imaging, e-Health
tati@stei.itb.ac.id

 Prof. Dr. Ir. Soegijardjo Soegijoko Prof. (luar biasa) Dr. Ir. Soegijardjo Soegijoko
Telemedicine, Biomedical Instrumentation
soegi@ieee.org
 Dr. Ir. Richard Mengko Dr. Ir. Richard Mengko
Information and Communication Technology, Digital Image Processing
richard@mengko.com
 Dr. Ir. Kastam Ahstami Dr. Ir. Kastam Astami
Biomedical Instrumentation, Medical Devices
kastam@sysapp.itb.ac.id
 Dr. Hasballah Zakaria, ST, M. Sc Dr. Hasballah Zakaria, S.T., M. Sc.
Blood Flow Simulation
fahala@gmail.com
  Ketua Program Studi Sarjana Teknik Biomedis

Dr. Widyawardana Adiprawita, S.T., M.T.
Autonomous Mobile Robot
wadiprawita@yahoo.com

 Dr. dr. Yoke Saadia Irawan, MT Dr. dr. Yoke Saadia Irawan, M.T.
Anatomy & Physiology for Engineers, Grassroot Telemedicine (e-Health), e-Learning
yokesaadia@yahoo.com
 Dr. Agung W. Setiawan, ST, MT Dr. Agung W. Setiawan, S.T., M.T.
Medical Image Processing, Telemedicine
awsetiawan@stei.itb.ac.id
 Dr. Donny Danudirdjo, ST, MT Dr. Donny Danudirdjo, S.T., M.T.
Biomedical Signal Processing
donny@stei.itb.ac.id
 Astri Handayani, ST, MT Astri Handayani, S.T., M.T.
Medical Image Processing, Telemedicine
handayani.astri@gmail.com
 Habibur Muhaimin, ST, MSc Habibur Muhaimin, S.T., M.Sc.
Statistical Signal Processing
habibur@stei.itb.ac.id
shiddiq Muhammad Shiddiq Sayyid Hashuro, S.T., M.Eng.
Digital Video Broadcasting, Image Processing, Computer Vision
hashuro@pcl.cs.waseda.ac.jp

Comments are closed